Coronavirus: which are the six Buenos Aires municipalities that will remove the controls on the routes from this Monday

The municipalities of Junín, Lincoln, Bragado, Gral. Viamonte, Rivadavia and Trenque Lauquen will withdraw from Monday the controls on the routes in a joint decision adopted by the local authorities, who agreed on the need to gradually move from the isolation stage to that of social distancing, within the framework of the pandemic of coronavirus .

Source link

Related Articles